Commitment to Excellence

At the heart of our institution is an unwavering commitment to excellence. We dedicate ourselves to providing a nurturing environment where students can flourish academically, spiritually, and personally.

Meet The Team

Board of Directors

  • Shannon Stanton Agbotse, Ph.D.
  • Tina Houston Armstrong, Ph.D.
  • Nakia Burrise Gavino
  • Jordan Mercedes, A.C.C. Professional Development Coach
  • Kay Sanders, Ph.D.
  • Pamela Scruggs, Ph.D.


Connect With Us for a Bright Future

An email will be sent to the owner